Printer Friendly

Administration and Staff

Deborah Landau, Director
deborah.landau@nyu.edu



Lisa Gerard, Global Programs Coordinator
lisa.gerard@nyu.edu

Jerome Murphy, Undergraduate Programs Manager
jerome.murphy@nyu.edu

Angelo Nikolopoulos, Program Administrator
abn236@nyu.edu

Soren Stockman, Administrative Aide
soren.stockman@nyu.edu

Zachary Sussman, Graduate Program Manager
zachary.sussman@nyu.edu

Joanna Yas, Readings & Special Programs Manager
joanna.yas@nyu.edu 



Public events photos copyright by Star Black